Fa  

HomeProductsGalleryNewsServiceAbout usContact Us


Central office : Valiasr Ave, Corner of Motahary St, Building 1991, Tehran 15958 - 13141, Iran

Telefax : +98 (0) 21 - 88909103 , 88906334 , 88804559 , 88945572

Web site : www.iranmadar.com

E-mail : info@iranmadar.com

 

Factory : Bistmetry Gas, Jadeh Sepidan, Janbe Police Rah, Code Posti 71893 - 16731

Telefax : +98 (0) 71 - 36206201 , 36206202 , 36702443 , 36702444

E-mail : factory@iranmadar.com


Executive Manager :
Abbas Meshksar meshksar@iranmadar.com
Head of the Board & Business Manager :  Behzad Tirdad tirdad@iranmadar.com
Technical manager :
Hamid Mehdipour mehdipour@iranmadar.com
Sales manager:  Abbas Dehghan dehghan@iranmadar.com
Production Manager :
Amir Meshksar a.meshksar@iranmadar.com
Projects manager :
Amir Mohaghegh mohaghegh@iranmadar.com



 
Webmaster: Rasool Sobhani
  admin@iranmadar.com



Site map Contact us About us
Send E-mail
Privacy Policy / Copyright © 2016 , Iran Madar Co